Nikolaus Prinz von Croÿ · Non-Executive Partner

Mail: info@brewtech.net

Johannes Bier · Managing Director, Diploma Economist

„Bier in charge of change.“

Mail: bier@brewtech.net

Andrea Baumeister · Head of Sales, Commercial Director

„Sometimes customers even become personal friends.“

Mail: baumeister@brewtech.net

Irene Mettke · Sales Department Caribbean

„Everybody prefers a partner, who is experienced, flexible and independent.“

Mail: mettke@brewtech.net

Petra Hill · Executive Assistant

„Staying on the sideline – I enjoy working behind the scenes.“

Mail: hill@brewtech.net

Florian Kleber · Senior Brewmaster

„Siempre a su lado para agregar valor a su negocio.“

Mail: kleber@brewtech.net

Wolfgang Peters · Project Engineer
for 3D CAD design and Electrical Engineer

„Engineering better breweries around the globe“

Mail: peters@brewtech.net

Sabine Müller · Sales Department Africa

„Customer first...“

Mail: mueller@brewtech.net

Our Specialist Team

Joachim Dieter · Senior Consultant, Architect

„Integrating plant design with architectural excellence“

Mail: dieter@brewtech.net

Brewtech Antigua Limited

11 Old Parham Rd, St. John’s, Antigua

Constantinos Constantinides · Chief Engineer, 

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

„40 years on site, I've seen it all.“

Mail: costas@brewtech.net

Brewtech Togo S.A.R.L.

Residence du Bénin villa n° 95
02 BP 20403 Lomé 02, Togo
+228 900 46514

Épiphanie Somoko · Manager

„Patience et longueur de temps font plus que force ni que rage.“

Mail: somoko@brewtech.net

Brewtech Engineering (W.A.) Limited

Lagos Office
c/o. C. Woermann (Nigeria) Ltd.
6, Badejo Kalessanwo Street
Matori Ind. Estate, Ilupeju, Lagos
+234 805 0932180
+234 802 2260464

Godmercy Chukwuemeka · Segun Komolafe · Adebayo Omolewa · Wale Adejumo

Nigerian Power - Our Supervisors and Foremen lead well-trained fitters, welders, electricians and insulators successfully through any installation project in West Africa.

BREWTECH GMBH ETHIOPIA BRANCH

Sub City Bole
Woreda 04 · House A03-01 B3-01 B04-01 Room 413
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Betiel Tsegaye – Mechanical Engineer

„Multi-tasking and project support in Ethiopia“

Mail: betiel@brewtech.net